Dhruv Narayan Singh And Alok Sharma Declared As Candidates For Two Constituencies In Bhopal

The Bharatiya Janata Party Central Election Committee has given its approval on the 39 seats in MP upcoming assembly elections 2023 to be held in Madhya Pradesh. Alok Sharma has been given a ticket from Bhopal north(Uttar) constituency and Dhruv Narayan Singh from Bhopal central(Madhya) seat. The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) declared candidates for 39 seats. Out of these 39 two candidates were declared for two constituencies in Bhopal.

Check Also

Eid Al-Fitr to begin Wednesday in Saudi Arabia crescent moon not sighted

  Saudi Arabia The Eid crescent moon was not sighted on Monday evening, Ramadan 29, …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *